Imperial Set 🏯🎎
Imperial Set 🏯🎎
Imperial Set 🏯🎎
Imperial Set 🏯🎎
Imperial Set 🏯🎎
Imperial Set 🏯🎎

Imperial Set 🏯🎎

Regular price 259,40 € Sale price 199,90 €
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

A box for lovers of absolute quality, without compromise.


It is the Holy Grail of Matcha that is to be discovered in this box, with all the accessories for a preparation in the rules of art.

The box contains 3 of the highest quality Matchas from Japan. Each one has its own character, for a tasting that will make you discover new horizons. They are accompanied by the best accessories, in a beautiful Matcha Botanicals box with a magnetic closure (Slightly different from the box shown in the photos, the actual box is more elegant with a black silk-screened monogram).

The box contains:

  • A Single Origin Ceremonial Matcha (40 grams)
  • A Matcha Imperial Grade TSUYU (40 grams)
  • One Matcha Imperial Grade YUMENO (40 grams)
  • A traditional handmade bowl: Katakuchi (spout) OR Chawan (without spout)
  • One handmade bamboo whisk.
  • A traditional spoon "Chasaku
  • A ceramic stand to keep the whisk
  • Black edition gift box 🖤

You will have the joy of discovering 3 Matchas of exceptional quality in this box:

Yumeno - an exquisite combination of the most precious ancient varieties with a rich, complex, yet incredibly smooth taste. The velvety texture and delicate bouquet are reminiscent of the aromas of early spring greens.

Tsuyu - you will enjoy notes of warm corn, fresh rice and spring flowers. It is made with unique methods, kept secret for several generations by the producing family.

2022 Harvest: Single Origin Ceremonial Matcha - A ceremonial Matcha of rare quality: a perfectly balanced aromatic power with marked vegetal notes, a creamy texture with an abundant foam, a bright emerald green color, a scent in which one already perceives umami.

 

The traditional Katakuchi and Chawan bowls are handmade and therefore have a unique design. Their design is specially made for the preparation of Matcha tea. With the Katakuchi (spouted bowl) you can even prepare several teas at once before serving it to your guests in your favorite cups.

The handmade patinated bamboo whisk is also the essential tool to prepare matcha tea according to the rules of the art and create a fine and smooth foam.

The handmade "Chasaku" spoon in patinated bamboo, to measure your Matcha tea perfectly.

The ceramic stand that will allow you to take care of your whisk and display it with pride in your kitchen.

This set is for the true matcha connoisseur!

Express delivery is available for those who really need it!

Got a last minute gift to give? 🙃


Umami: Full, soft.

Texture: "Creamy-cloudy" (particle size <20µm)

Colour: Emerald Green


You will never need milk: the unrivaled sweetness of Matcha Imperial Grade is such that it is particularly well suited to a water-based preparation.
Its very subtle flavor profile is best perceived by receptors in the center and back of your tongue. The umami notes, its roundness and its vegetal freshness will be perfectly restored, remember that when you taste it 😊.

  • For one "Usucha" matcha, ie the most common, you will need 2 g of matcha (half a full teaspoon). Put the powder in a clean, dry bowl and add the same amount of water as the amount of matcha: a few drops will suffice. Using the bamboo whisk, sweep the matcha and water in circular motions along the sides of the bowl to break up lumps and create a thick cream. You can already use the herbal flavors that are released at this point 🤤. Then add 150 ml of water at 70 degrees and continue whisking with the bamboo whisk until you obtain a fine and delicate foam. For this step, it is advisable to whip from left to right very straight and very vigorously, rather than using circular movements.
  • For a koicha (strong and creamy matcha), you will need 4 grams of matcha and 50 ml of water. The procedure is the same as for the usucha.
  • To get water at exactly 70 degrees 💦 mix some cold water with boiling water: 1 part cold water to 2 parts boiling water should give you the perfect temperature.
  • The water temperature should not exceed 80 degrees, otherwise the matcha will develop bitterness. You don't have to boil its valuable nutrients and delicate flavor!
Be careful when transporting an open jar! We advise you to put it in your bag / suitcase very carefully so as not to stir the matcha powder inside the jar. Otherwise, it is likely that the powder will fall into the area between the jar and the lid, then when you open the jar, the powder may spill out, which would be particularly unfortunate.

How to choose your matcha?

There are 3 clues by which you can easily determine the quality of a matcha: 

  • The colour : must be bright and lively. If the matcha has an emerald green color it means that it has been stored and transported with care, without contact with oxygen and daylight, so the tea has retained all of its properties. If the matcha has a dark or dirty yellow color it means that it is simply not pure matcha or that it has lost its properties due to interaction with oxygen or sunlight. For this reason, after purchase never pour matcha into a transparent jar and store it in a dry and dark place.

  • The perfume : it must be pleasant, soft and at the same time saturated. If matcha smells like dry hay with hints of bitterness / seaweed (fish) or jasmine (like Chinese green and white teas), then this variety has nothing to do with real matcha or it has lost its properties during processing or storage.
  • Taste : The taste of a good matcha is sweet, light. It certainly shouldn't taste like fish or seaweed! The taste of matcha depends greatly on the variety and the season when it is harvested. The May harvest has a deeper, rich taste and sweet aroma, and respectively, contains the highest amount of antioxidants and chlorophyll. Harvested later than July, matcha may have bitterness and it contains fewer vitamins and minerals than in the early varieties.

Delivery :

• Free delivery for orders over 69 Euros / CHF.

• Shipped in 1 working day, delivery in 48-72 hours in Europe.

• We only ship matcha freshly ground, guaranteeing the best quality, and work just in time with Japan. So when demand is high, it may be possible to wait 2-3 more days for the next delivery from Kyoto, as we are not shipping second grade matcha. We will contact you by phone or email if necessary.

Our tea is 100% guaranteed, we have absolute confidence in the quality of the products we offer you. Matcha Botanicals is a team of passionate people who have nothing in mind to sell products that we are proud of. These are varieties carefully selected, developed and studied by our producers and with our tea master. The cultivation and manufacturing process is the subject of our full attention, because we are the first consumers of our products, and constantly in search of the best. 💯

As specialists in traditional Japanese Matcha, we exclusively distribute Matcha from equally passionate family farms, all members of the Japan Tea Association, and all producing traditional Japanese Matcha since the 18th century.

Their production methods are on quality standards much higher than that of the "BIO" standards, a simple comparison with a single cup between a "BIO" commercial matcha and those from the plantations that we offer is eloquent!

For our producers, it does not make sense to pay dearly for an ORGANIC label which would guarantee a lower quality than the real quality of their products, while increasing their costs. The production is analyzed regularly to guarantee its quality as strictly as a traditional Organic Matcha. 🌳

Once harvested, the leaves are washed and steamed to freeze their aromas. The steam forms a protective film around the leaf, which allows it to retain its properties. They are then dried in hot air in large nets, and stored. 

Less than 30 days before landing in your cup, the leaves are ground, then shipped by boat and train 🚞 to Europe, guaranteeing unparalleled freshness and an exemplary carbon footprint 🌈. 
By the way, cultivating a tea plant is like planting a young tree every 5 years. 

Umami: Full, soft.

Texture: "Creamy-cloudy" (particle size <20µm)

Colour: Emerald Green


You will never need milk: the unrivaled sweetness of Matcha Imperial Grade is such that it is particularly well suited to a water-based preparation.
Its very subtle flavor profile is best perceived by receptors in the center and back of your tongue. The umami notes, its roundness and its vegetal freshness will be perfectly restored, remember that when you taste it 😊.

  • For one "Usucha" matcha, ie the most common, you will need 2 g of matcha (half a full teaspoon). Put the powder in a clean, dry bowl and add the same amount of water as the amount of matcha: a few drops will suffice. Using the bamboo whisk, sweep the matcha and water in circular motions along the sides of the bowl to break up lumps and create a thick cream. You can already use the herbal flavors that are released at this point 🤤. Then add 150 ml of water at 70 degrees and continue whisking with the bamboo whisk until you obtain a fine and delicate foam. For this step, it is advisable to whip from left to right very straight and very vigorously, rather than using circular movements.
  • For a koicha (strong and creamy matcha), you will need 4 grams of matcha and 50 ml of water. The procedure is the same as for the usucha.
  • To get water at exactly 70 degrees 💦 mix some cold water with boiling water: 1 part cold water to 2 parts boiling water should give you the perfect temperature.
  • The water temperature should not exceed 80 degrees, otherwise the matcha will develop bitterness. You don't have to boil its valuable nutrients and delicate flavor!
Be careful when transporting an open jar! We advise you to put it in your bag / suitcase very carefully so as not to stir the matcha powder inside the jar. Otherwise, it is likely that the powder will fall into the area between the jar and the lid, then when you open the jar, the powder may spill out, which would be particularly unfortunate.

How to choose your matcha?

There are 3 clues by which you can easily determine the quality of a matcha: 

  • The colour : must be bright and lively. If the matcha has an emerald green color it means that it has been stored and transported with care, without contact with oxygen and daylight, so the tea has retained all of its properties. If the matcha has a dark or dirty yellow color it means that it is simply not pure matcha or that it has lost its properties due to interaction with oxygen or sunlight. For this reason, after purchase never pour matcha into a transparent jar and store it in a dry and dark place.

  • The perfume : it must be pleasant, soft and at the same time saturated. If matcha smells like dry hay with hints of bitterness / seaweed (fish) or jasmine (like Chinese green and white teas), then this variety has nothing to do with real matcha or it has lost its properties during processing or storage.
  • Taste : The taste of a good matcha is sweet, light. It certainly shouldn't taste like fish or seaweed! The taste of matcha depends greatly on the variety and the season when it is harvested. The May harvest has a deeper, rich taste and sweet aroma, and respectively, contains the highest amount of antioxidants and chlorophyll. Harvested later than July, matcha may have bitterness and it contains fewer vitamins and minerals than in the early varieties.

Delivery :

• Free delivery for orders over 69 Euros / CHF.

• Shipped in 1 working day, delivery in 48-72 hours in Europe.

• We only ship matcha freshly ground, guaranteeing the best quality, and work just in time with Japan. So when demand is high, it may be possible to wait 2-3 more days for the next delivery from Kyoto, as we are not shipping second grade matcha. We will contact you by phone or email if necessary.

Our tea is 100% guaranteed, we have absolute confidence in the quality of the products we offer you. Matcha Botanicals is a team of passionate people who have nothing in mind to sell products that we are proud of. These are varieties carefully selected, developed and studied by our producers and with our tea master. The cultivation and manufacturing process is the subject of our full attention, because we are the first consumers of our products, and constantly in search of the best. 💯

As specialists in traditional Japanese Matcha, we exclusively distribute Matcha from equally passionate family farms, all members of the Japan Tea Association, and all producing traditional Japanese Matcha since the 18th century.

Their production methods are on quality standards much higher than that of the "BIO" standards, a simple comparison with a single cup between a "BIO" commercial matcha and those from the plantations that we offer is eloquent!

For our producers, it does not make sense to pay dearly for an ORGANIC label which would guarantee a lower quality than the real quality of their products, while increasing their costs. The production is analyzed regularly to guarantee its quality as strictly as a traditional Organic Matcha. 🌳

Once harvested, the leaves are washed and steamed to freeze their aromas. The steam forms a protective film around the leaf, which allows it to retain its properties. They are then dried in hot air in large nets, and stored. 

Less than 30 days before landing in your cup, the leaves are ground, then shipped by boat and train 🚞 to Europe, guaranteeing unparalleled freshness and an exemplary carbon footprint 🌈. 
By the way, cultivating a tea plant is like planting a young tree every 5 years. 

How to prepare a Matcha?

Simple, with water

The traditional preparation, also known as "Ceremonial", is best with green tea Matchas:

• Sift in a bowl 2 g of matcha through a sieve or a colander (2 g = 1/2 teaspoon) in a bowl

• Pour a few drops of cold water

• With the bamboo whisk, dissolve the matcha into a fine and homogeneous paste by making circular movements against the turn of the bowl.

• Pour 150 ml of hot water at approximately 75 ° in the preparation, beating in a straight line with the whisk, so as to form a nice foam.

• Enjoy the invigorating taste and creamy texture of your matcha!

Matcha Latte

• Prepare a matcha "base" by following the first three points of the ceremonial matcha recipe

• Heat 150 ml of milk and whip it with a milk frother (excellent with oat, almond or coconut milk) 

• If you prefer sweet drinks, add honey or sugar to hot milk. 

• Pour the milk and the foam into your matcha tea, continuing to whisk everything together using the milk frother.

• If you want a cold drink, do not heat the milk. You can also add ice cubes.

Matcha bowl

For two people : 

• Pre-freeze 3 bananas, peeled and cut into pieces

• Mix the frozen bananas with 100 ml of coconut milk until a smooth consistency is obtained.

• Add 4 g of matcha powder to the blender

• Transfer the smoothies to bowls and decorate them with granola, seasonal berries / fruits, nuts or chocolate

• Your quick and healthy breakfast is ready!

Imperial Set 🏯🎎
Imperial Set 🏯🎎
Imperial Set 🏯🎎
Imperial Set 🏯🎎
Imperial Set 🏯🎎
Imperial Set 🏯🎎

Imperial Set 🏯🎎

Normaler Preis 259,40 € Sonderpreis 199,90 €
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Ein Set fĂŒr Liebhaber absoluter QualitĂ€t ohne Kompromisse.


Es ist so etwas wie der Gral des Matcha, der in dieser Box zu entdecken ist, mit allen Accessoires fĂŒr eine Zubereitung nach allen Regeln der Kunst.

Die Box enthĂ€lt 3 der hochwertigsten Matchas aus Japan. Mit ihren unterschiedlichen Charakteren werden Sie bei der Verkostung neue Horizonte entdecken. Sie werden von den besten Accessoires begleitet, in einer hĂŒbschen Schachtel mit dem Matcha Botanicals-Logo und einem Magnetverschluss (Leicht anders als die Schachtel auf den Fotos, die aktuelle Schachtel ist eleganter mit einem schwarzen Siebdruck-Monogramm).

Die Box enthÀlt :

  • Ein Single Origin Ceremonial Matcha (40 Gramm).
  • Ein Matcha Imperial Grade TSUYU (40 Gramm)
  • Ein Matcha Imperial Grade YUMENO (40 Gramm)
  • Eine traditionelle handgefertigte Schale: Katakuchi (Schnabel) ODER Chawan (ohne Schnabel)
  • Ein handgefertigter Schneebesen aus Bambus.
  • Ein traditioneller Löffel "Chasaku".
  • Ein Keramikhalter, um den Schneebesen aufzubewahren.
  • Die Geschenkverpackung Black edition đŸ–€

Sie werden die Freude haben, 3 Matchas von außergewöhnlicher QualitĂ€t in diesem Set zu entdecken:

Yumeno - eine exquisite Kombination der wertvollsten alten Sorten mit einem reichen, komplexen, aber unglaublich milden Geschmack. Die samtige Textur und das zarte Bouquet erinnern an die Aromen des ersten FrĂŒhlingsgrĂŒns.

Tsuyu - Sie werden Noten von warmem Mais, frischem Reis und FrĂŒhlingsblumen genießen. Er wird mit einzigartigen Methoden hergestellt, die von der Erzeugerfamilie seit mehreren Generationen geheim gehalten werden.

Grade Ceremonial Single Origin - Jahrgang 2022 - Ein zeremonieller Matcha von seltener QualitĂ€t: eine perfekt ausgewogene aromatische Kraft mit ausgeprĂ€gten pflanzlichen Noten, eine cremige Textur mit viel Schaum, eine strahlend smaragdgrĂŒne Farbe und ein Duft, in dem man bereits das Umami wahrnimmt.



Die traditionellen Schalen Katakuchi und Chawan sind handgefertigt und haben daher ein einzigartiges Muster. Ihr Design wurde speziell fĂŒr die Zubereitung von Matcha entworfen. Mit der Katakuchi (Schale mit Ausguss) können Sie sogar mehrere Tees auf einmal zubereiten, bevor Sie sie Ihren GĂ€sten in ihren Lieblingstassen servieren.

Der Schneebesen aus patiniertem Bambus ist ebenfalls handgefertigt und das unverzichtbare Werkzeug, um Matcha-Tee nach allen Regeln der Kunst zuzubereiten und einen feinen, cremigen Schaum zu kreieren.

Der handgefertigte Löffel "Chasaku" aus patiniertem Bambus, um Ihren Matcha perfekt zu dosieren.

Der Stilvoller Bambus-SchneebesenstĂ€nder, mit dem Sie Ihren Schneebesen pflegen und mit Stolz in Ihrer KĂŒche ausstellen können.

Dieses Set ist fĂŒr echte Matcha-Kenner gedacht!

FĂŒr diejenigen, die es wirklich brauchen, ist eine Expresslieferung verfĂŒgbar!

Ein Geschenk in letzter Minute gefĂ€llig? 🙃

Umami : Complet, moelleux.

Texture : "Creamy-cloudy" (taille des particules <20”m)

Couleur : Emerald Green


Vous n'aurez jamais besoin de lait: la douceur inégalée du Matcha Imperial Grade est telle qu'il convient particuliÚrement bien à une préparation à base d'eau. 
Son profil aromatique trĂšs subtil est le mieux perçu par les rĂ©cepteurs au centre et Ă  l'arriĂšre de votre langue. Les notes umami, sa rondeur et sa fraĂźcheur vĂ©gĂ©tale y seront parfaitement restituĂ©es, souvenez-vous que lorsque vous le goĂ»tez 😊.

  • Pour un "Usucha" matcha, c'est-Ă -dire le plus courant, vous aurez besoin de 2 g de matcha (une demi-cuillĂšre pleine). Mettez la poudre dans un bol propre et sec et ajoutez la mĂȘme quantitĂ© d'eau que la quantitĂ© de matcha : quelques gouttes suffiront. À l'aide du fouet en bambou, balayez le matcha et l'eau en mouvements circulaires le long des cĂŽtĂ©s du bol pour briser les grumeaux et crĂ©er une crĂšme Ă©paisse. Vous pouvez dĂ©jĂ  utiliser les arĂŽmes Ă  base de plantes qui sont diffusĂ©s Ă  ce stade đŸ€€. Ajoutez ensuite 150 ml d'eau Ă  70 degrĂ©s et continuez Ă  fouetter avec le fouet en bambou jusqu'Ă  obtenir une mousse fine et dĂ©licate. Pour cette Ă©tape, il est conseillĂ© de fouetter de gauche Ă  droite trĂšs droit et trĂšs vigoureusement, plutĂŽt que d'utiliser des mouvements circulaires.
  • Pour un koĂŻcha (matcha fort et crĂ©meux), vous aurez besoin de 4 grammes de matcha et de 50 ml d'eau. La procĂ©dure est la mĂȘme que pour l'usucha.
  • Pour obtenir de l'eau Ă  exactement 70 degrĂ©s 💩 mĂ©langez un peu d'eau froide avec de l'eau bouillante : 1 partie d'eau froide avec 2 parties d'eau bouillante devrait vous donner la tempĂ©rature parfaite.
  • La tempĂ©rature de l'eau ne doit pas dĂ©passer 80 degrĂ©s, sinon le matcha dĂ©veloppera de l'amertume. Vous ne devez pas faire bouillir ses prĂ©cieux nutriments et sa saveur dĂ©licate !
Attention au transport d'un bocal ouvert ! Nous vous conseillons de le mettre dans votre sac / valise avec beaucoup de précaution afin de ne pas agiter la poudre de matcha à l'intérieur du bocal. Sinon, il est probable que la poudre tombera dans la zone située entre le bocal et le couvercle, puis lorsque vous ouvrirez le bocal, la poudre pourrait se répandre, ce qui serait particuliÚrement regrettable.

Wie wÀhle ich deinen Matcha aus?

Es gibt 3 Hinweise, anhand derer Sie die QualitÀt eines Matchas leicht bestimmen können: 

  • Die Farbe : muss hell und lebhaft sein. Wenn der Matcha eine smaragdgrĂŒne Farbe hat, bedeutet dies, dass er sorgfĂ€ltig gelagert und transportiert wurde, ohne Kontakt mit Sauerstoff und Tageslicht, sodass der Tee alle seine Eigenschaften beibehĂ€lt. Wenn das Matcha eine dunkle oder schmutzig gelbe Farbe hat, bedeutet dies, dass es einfach kein reines Matcha ist oder dass es seine Eigenschaften durch Wechselwirkung mit Sauerstoff oder Sonnenlicht verloren hat. Aus diesem Grund gießen Sie Matcha nach dem Kauf niemals in ein transparentes Glas und lagern Sie es an einem trockenen und dunklen Ort.

  • Das ParfĂŒm : Es muss angenehm, weich und gleichzeitig gesĂ€ttigt sein. Wenn Matcha nach trockenem Heu mit einem Hauch von Bitterkeit / Seetang (Fisch) oder Jasmin (wie chinesischer grĂŒner und weißer Tee) riecht, dann hat diese Sorte nichts mit echtem Matcha zu tun oder hat es verlor seine Eigenschaften wĂ€hrend der Verarbeitung oder Lagerung.
  • Geschmack : Der Geschmack eines guten Matcha ist sĂŒĂŸ, leicht. Es sollte auf keinen Fall nach Fisch oder Seetang schmecken! Der Geschmack von Matcha hĂ€ngt stark von der Sorte und der Jahreszeit ab, in der es geerntet wird. Die Mai-Ernte hat einen tieferen, reichhaltigen Geschmack und ein sĂŒĂŸes Aroma und enthĂ€lt jeweils die höchste Menge an Antioxidantien und Chlorophyll. Matcha wird spĂ€ter als im Juli geerntet und hat möglicherweise Bitterkeit. Es enthĂ€lt weniger Vitamine und Mineralien als die frĂŒhen Sorten.

Lieferung :

‱ Kostenlose Lieferung fĂŒr Bestellungen ĂŒber 69 Euro / CHF.

‱ Versand innerhalb von 1 Werktag, Lieferung innerhalb von 48-72 Stunden in Europa.

‱ Wir versenden nur Matcha frisch gemahlen, garantiert die beste QualitĂ€t, und gerade noch rechtzeitig mit Japan arbeiten. Wenn die Nachfrage hoch ist, kann es möglich sein, noch 2-3 Tage auf die nĂ€chste Lieferung aus Kyoto zu warten, da wir keinen Matcha der zweiten Klasse versenden. Wir werden Sie bei Bedarf telefonisch oder per E-Mail kontaktieren.

Unser Tee ist 100% garantiert, wir haben absolutes Vertrauen in die QualitĂ€t der Produkte, die wir Ihnen anbieten. Matcha Botanicals ist ein Team von leidenschaftlichen Menschen, die nichts im Sinn haben, Produkte zu verkaufen, auf die wir stolz sind. Dies sind Sorten, die von unseren Produzenten und unserem Teemeister sorgfĂ€ltig ausgewĂ€hlt, entwickelt und untersucht wurden. Der Anbau- und Herstellungsprozess ist das Thema unserer vollen Aufmerksamkeit, da wir die ersten Verbraucher unserer Produkte sind und stĂ€ndig auf der Suche nach den Besten sind. 💯

Als Spezialisten fĂŒr traditionelles japanisches Matcha vertreiben wir Matcha ausschließlich von ebenso leidenschaftlichen Familienbetrieben, alle Mitglieder der Japan Tea Association, und alle produzieren seit dem 18. Jahrhundert traditionelles japanisches Matcha.

Ihre Produktionsmethoden entsprechen QualitÀtsstandards, die viel höher sind als die der "BIO" -Standards. Ein einfacher Vergleich mit einer einzelnen Tasse zwischen einem kommerziellen "BIO" -Matcha und denen der von uns angebotenen Plantagen ist beredt!

FĂŒr unsere Hersteller ist es nicht sinnvoll, teuer fĂŒr ein ORGANIC-Label zu bezahlen, das eine geringere QualitĂ€t als die tatsĂ€chliche QualitĂ€t ihrer Produkte garantiert und gleichzeitig ihre Kosten erhöht. Die Produktion wird regelmĂ€ĂŸig analysiert, um ihre QualitĂ€t so streng wie bei einem traditionellen Bio-Matcha zu gewĂ€hrleisten. 🌳

Nach der Ernte werden die BlĂ€tter gewaschen und gedĂ€mpft, um ihre Aromen einzufrieren. Der Dampf bildet einen Schutzfilm um das Blatt, der es ihm ermöglicht, seine Eigenschaften beizubehalten. Sie werden dann in großen Netzen an heißer Luft getrocknet und gelagert. 

Weniger als 30 Tage vor der Landung in Ihrer Tasse werden die BlĂ€tter gemahlen und dann per Boot und Zug nach Europa verschifft, was eine beispiellose Frische und einen beispielhaften CO2-Fußabdruck garantiert. 
Das Kultivieren einer Teepflanze ist ĂŒbrigens wie das Pflanzen eines jungen Baumes alle 5 Jahre. 

Umami : Complet, moelleux.

Texture : "Creamy-cloudy" (taille des particules <20”m)

Couleur : Emerald Green


Vous n'aurez jamais besoin de lait: la douceur inégalée du Matcha Imperial Grade est telle qu'il convient particuliÚrement bien à une préparation à base d'eau. 
Son profil aromatique trĂšs subtil est le mieux perçu par les rĂ©cepteurs au centre et Ă  l'arriĂšre de votre langue. Les notes umami, sa rondeur et sa fraĂźcheur vĂ©gĂ©tale y seront parfaitement restituĂ©es, souvenez-vous que lorsque vous le goĂ»tez 😊.

  • Pour un "Usucha" matcha, c'est-Ă -dire le plus courant, vous aurez besoin de 2 g de matcha (une demi-cuillĂšre pleine). Mettez la poudre dans un bol propre et sec et ajoutez la mĂȘme quantitĂ© d'eau que la quantitĂ© de matcha : quelques gouttes suffiront. À l'aide du fouet en bambou, balayez le matcha et l'eau en mouvements circulaires le long des cĂŽtĂ©s du bol pour briser les grumeaux et crĂ©er une crĂšme Ă©paisse. Vous pouvez dĂ©jĂ  utiliser les arĂŽmes Ă  base de plantes qui sont diffusĂ©s Ă  ce stade đŸ€€. Ajoutez ensuite 150 ml d'eau Ă  70 degrĂ©s et continuez Ă  fouetter avec le fouet en bambou jusqu'Ă  obtenir une mousse fine et dĂ©licate. Pour cette Ă©tape, il est conseillĂ© de fouetter de gauche Ă  droite trĂšs droit et trĂšs vigoureusement, plutĂŽt que d'utiliser des mouvements circulaires.
  • Pour un koĂŻcha (matcha fort et crĂ©meux), vous aurez besoin de 4 grammes de matcha et de 50 ml d'eau. La procĂ©dure est la mĂȘme que pour l'usucha.
  • Pour obtenir de l'eau Ă  exactement 70 degrĂ©s 💩 mĂ©langez un peu d'eau froide avec de l'eau bouillante : 1 partie d'eau froide avec 2 parties d'eau bouillante devrait vous donner la tempĂ©rature parfaite.
  • La tempĂ©rature de l'eau ne doit pas dĂ©passer 80 degrĂ©s, sinon le matcha dĂ©veloppera de l'amertume. Vous ne devez pas faire bouillir ses prĂ©cieux nutriments et sa saveur dĂ©licate !
Attention au transport d'un bocal ouvert ! Nous vous conseillons de le mettre dans votre sac / valise avec beaucoup de précaution afin de ne pas agiter la poudre de matcha à l'intérieur du bocal. Sinon, il est probable que la poudre tombera dans la zone située entre le bocal et le couvercle, puis lorsque vous ouvrirez le bocal, la poudre pourrait se répandre, ce qui serait particuliÚrement regrettable.

Wie wÀhle ich deinen Matcha aus?

Es gibt 3 Hinweise, anhand derer Sie die QualitÀt eines Matchas leicht bestimmen können: 

  • Die Farbe : muss hell und lebhaft sein. Wenn der Matcha eine smaragdgrĂŒne Farbe hat, bedeutet dies, dass er sorgfĂ€ltig gelagert und transportiert wurde, ohne Kontakt mit Sauerstoff und Tageslicht, sodass der Tee alle seine Eigenschaften beibehĂ€lt. Wenn das Matcha eine dunkle oder schmutzig gelbe Farbe hat, bedeutet dies, dass es einfach kein reines Matcha ist oder dass es seine Eigenschaften durch Wechselwirkung mit Sauerstoff oder Sonnenlicht verloren hat. Aus diesem Grund gießen Sie Matcha nach dem Kauf niemals in ein transparentes Glas und lagern Sie es an einem trockenen und dunklen Ort.

  • Das ParfĂŒm : Es muss angenehm, weich und gleichzeitig gesĂ€ttigt sein. Wenn Matcha nach trockenem Heu mit einem Hauch von Bitterkeit / Seetang (Fisch) oder Jasmin (wie chinesischer grĂŒner und weißer Tee) riecht, dann hat diese Sorte nichts mit echtem Matcha zu tun oder hat es verlor seine Eigenschaften wĂ€hrend der Verarbeitung oder Lagerung.
  • Geschmack : Der Geschmack eines guten Matcha ist sĂŒĂŸ, leicht. Es sollte auf keinen Fall nach Fisch oder Seetang schmecken! Der Geschmack von Matcha hĂ€ngt stark von der Sorte und der Jahreszeit ab, in der es geerntet wird. Die Mai-Ernte hat einen tieferen, reichhaltigen Geschmack und ein sĂŒĂŸes Aroma und enthĂ€lt jeweils die höchste Menge an Antioxidantien und Chlorophyll. Matcha wird spĂ€ter als im Juli geerntet und hat möglicherweise Bitterkeit. Es enthĂ€lt weniger Vitamine und Mineralien als die frĂŒhen Sorten.

Lieferung :

‱ Kostenlose Lieferung fĂŒr Bestellungen ĂŒber 69 Euro / CHF.

‱ Versand innerhalb von 1 Werktag, Lieferung innerhalb von 48-72 Stunden in Europa.

‱ Wir versenden nur Matcha frisch gemahlen, garantiert die beste QualitĂ€t, und gerade noch rechtzeitig mit Japan arbeiten. Wenn die Nachfrage hoch ist, kann es möglich sein, noch 2-3 Tage auf die nĂ€chste Lieferung aus Kyoto zu warten, da wir keinen Matcha der zweiten Klasse versenden. Wir werden Sie bei Bedarf telefonisch oder per E-Mail kontaktieren.

Unser Tee ist 100% garantiert, wir haben absolutes Vertrauen in die QualitĂ€t der Produkte, die wir Ihnen anbieten. Matcha Botanicals ist ein Team von leidenschaftlichen Menschen, die nichts im Sinn haben, Produkte zu verkaufen, auf die wir stolz sind. Dies sind Sorten, die von unseren Produzenten und unserem Teemeister sorgfĂ€ltig ausgewĂ€hlt, entwickelt und untersucht wurden. Der Anbau- und Herstellungsprozess ist das Thema unserer vollen Aufmerksamkeit, da wir die ersten Verbraucher unserer Produkte sind und stĂ€ndig auf der Suche nach den Besten sind. 💯

Als Spezialisten fĂŒr traditionelles japanisches Matcha vertreiben wir Matcha ausschließlich von ebenso leidenschaftlichen Familienbetrieben, alle Mitglieder der Japan Tea Association, und alle produzieren seit dem 18. Jahrhundert traditionelles japanisches Matcha.

Ihre Produktionsmethoden entsprechen QualitÀtsstandards, die viel höher sind als die der "BIO" -Standards. Ein einfacher Vergleich mit einer einzelnen Tasse zwischen einem kommerziellen "BIO" -Matcha und denen der von uns angebotenen Plantagen ist beredt!

FĂŒr unsere Hersteller ist es nicht sinnvoll, teuer fĂŒr ein ORGANIC-Label zu bezahlen, das eine geringere QualitĂ€t als die tatsĂ€chliche QualitĂ€t ihrer Produkte garantiert und gleichzeitig ihre Kosten erhöht. Die Produktion wird regelmĂ€ĂŸig analysiert, um ihre QualitĂ€t so streng wie bei einem traditionellen Bio-Matcha zu gewĂ€hrleisten. 🌳

Nach der Ernte werden die BlĂ€tter gewaschen und gedĂ€mpft, um ihre Aromen einzufrieren. Der Dampf bildet einen Schutzfilm um das Blatt, der es ihm ermöglicht, seine Eigenschaften beizubehalten. Sie werden dann in großen Netzen an heißer Luft getrocknet und gelagert. 

Weniger als 30 Tage vor der Landung in Ihrer Tasse werden die BlĂ€tter gemahlen und dann per Boot und Zug nach Europa verschifft, was eine beispiellose Frische und einen beispielhaften CO2-Fußabdruck garantiert. 
Das Kultivieren einer Teepflanze ist ĂŒbrigens wie das Pflanzen eines jungen Baumes alle 5 Jahre. 

Wie bereite ich einen Matcha vor?

Einfach, Wasser

Die traditionelle Zubereitung, auch als "Ceremonial" bekannt, passt hervorragend zu Matchas mit grĂŒnem Tee:

‱ Sieben Sie in einer SchĂŒssel 2 g Matcha durch ein chinesisches Sieb oder ein Sieb (2 g = 1/2 Teelöffel) in einer SchĂŒssel

‱ Gießen Sie ein paar Tropfen kaltes Wasser

‱ Lösen Sie den Matcha mit dem Bambus-Schneebesen in einer feinen und homogenen Paste auf, indem Sie kreisende Bewegungen gegen die Drehung der SchĂŒssel ausfĂŒhren.

‱ Gießen Sie 150 ml heißes Wasser bei ca. 75 ° in die Zubereitung und schlagen Sie mit dem Schneebesen in einer geraden Linie, um einen schönen Schaum zu bilden.

‱ Genießen Sie den belebenden Geschmack und die cremige Textur Ihres Matchas!

Matcha Latte

‱ Bereiten Sie eine Matcha-Basis vor, indem Sie die ersten drei Punkte des zeremoniellen Matcha-Rezepts befolgen

‱ 150 ml Milch erhitzen und mit einem MilchaufschĂ€umer (ausgezeichnet mit Hafer-, Mandel- oder Kokosmilch) aufschlagen. 

‱ Wenn Sie zuckerhaltige GetrĂ€nke bevorzugen, geben Sie Honig oder Zucker in die heiße Milch. 

‱ Gießen Sie die Milch und den Schaum in Ihren Matcha-Tee und verquirlen Sie alles mit dem MilchaufschĂ€umer.

‱ Wenn Sie ein kaltes GetrĂ€nk wĂŒnschen, erhitzen Sie die Milch nicht. Sie können auch EiswĂŒrfel hinzufĂŒgen.

Matcha SchĂŒssel

FĂŒr zwei Leute : 

‱ 3 Bananen vorfrieren, schĂ€len und in StĂŒcke schneiden

‱ Mischen Sie die gefrorenen Bananen mit 100 ml Kokosmilch, bis eine glatte Konsistenz erreicht ist.

‱ 4 g Matcha-Pulver in den Mixer geben

‱ Übertragen Sie die Smoothies in Schalen und dekorieren Sie sie mit MĂŒsli, Beeren / FrĂŒchten der Saison, NĂŒssen oder Schokolade

‱ Ihr schnelles und gesundes FrĂŒhstĂŒck ist fertig!